Contact

1200 Smith Street
Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77002

Leasing Team

Clint Bawcom

SVP, Leasing

713.336.2228

Clint.bawcom@brookfield.com

Jon Dutton

Manager, Leasing

713.336.2336

Jon.dutton@brookfield.com

John Pruitt

EVP | JLL

713.425.5850

John.pruitt@am.jll.com

Jessica Ochoa

SVP | JLL

713.425.5844

Jessica.ochoa@am.jll.com

Bubba Harkins

SVP | JLL

713.425.5876

Bubba.harkins@am.jll.com

Marketing Team

Mandy Hixon

Marketing Manager

713.336.2210

Mandy.hixon@brookfield.com

Name

Title

Organization

Phone

Email

Message