Contact

601 South Figueroa Street
Suite 2200
Los Angeles, California 90017

Leasing Team

John Barganski

SVP, Leasing

213-330-8027

john.barganski@brookfield.com

James Malone

VP, Leasing

213-330-8028

james.malone@brookfield.com

Rachael Zanetos

Leasing Manager

213-330-8086

rachael.zanetos@brookfield.com

Marin Turney

Leasing Manager

213-330-8087

marin.turney@brookfield.com

Carl Muhlstein

Managing Director | JLL

213.239.6055

carl.muhlstein@am.jll.com

Hayley English Blockley

Senior VP, Leasing | JLL

213.239.6054

hayley.blockley@am.jll.com

Christian Kasparian

Associate | JLL

213.239.6095

christian.kasparian@am.jll.com

Marketing Team

Patrice R. Hopper

Regional Director of Marketing

213.330.8031

patrice.hopper@brookfield.com

Alicia Easter

Marketing Coordinator

213.330.8089

alicia.easter@brookfield.com

Name

Title

Organization

Phone

Email

Message

Twitter

Follow @DesignHiveDTLA